Nanhua University
View count: 2861

2+2 Program

In order to provide a competitive international presence for our students, NHU has joined with three other universities to form a "Fo Guang Shan Associated Universities System," and the first cross-nation university system in Taiwan. The association consists of the Fo Guang University in Taiwan, the University of the West in the USA and the Nan-Tien Institute in Australia. This approach of "registering for four schools at one school" allows our students to earn two degrees at one school without paying extra tuition. For example, an NHU student could study in NHU for two years and finish the other two years overseas. Currently, three institutions have signed the 2+2 Study Abroad Program Agreement with NHU University. These are the Maharishi University, USA, the University of the West, and the Nan Tien Institute. Furthermore, NHU has expanded its academic cooperation all over the world. The number of international institutions cooperating with NHU has reached 50. It will continue to increasing in the future.

Updata Date:2013/11/04